One of the reasons why our league has been so successful is due the tireless work that the league committee put in on a weekly basis throughout the season year in and year out. Our committee do not get paid, they do this voluntarily and for the love of the game and your benefit.

get in contact with the league!

If you have a specific query then please address it to the relevant person within the league in order to give you the quickest answer.


honouring ouR

previous league officers

Honorary President

2008-Present  Mr J. Motson O.B.E


1966-1993  Mr D. Adams

1993-2008  Mr J. Motson O.B.E

2008-2010  Mr P Sharp

2010-Present  Mr B. Barnes


1966-2000  Mr R. Lewis

1966-1971  Mr A. Godfrey

1966-1971  Mr F. Hall

1971-2014  Mr A. Elms

1971-2000  Mr P. Spurgeon

1972-2000  Mr J.A. Lang

1975-2000  Mr A.W. Harris

1978-2000  Mr E.G. Hutchinson

1982-2014  Mr D. Scott

1985-2001  Mr S.F. Sheehan

1990-2014  Mr J.W. Marlow

1993-2014  Mr W. Chapman

1993-2014  Mr K. Pennery

1995-1996  Mr D. Spouse

2000-2014  Mr B.S. Green

2001-2014  Mr A. Miles

2002-2014  Mr A. Reade

2003-2009  Mr P. Broomfield

2003-2014  Mr M. Caustin

2006-2014  Mr A. Silvey

2006-2014  Mr R. Jones

2006-2014  Mr R. Pratt

2006-2014  Mr G. Mitchell

2006-2014  Mr B. Barnes

2008-  Mr R. Murphy

2008-  Mr T. Taylor

2008-  Mr B. Bernini


1966-1984  Mr S Sheehan

1985-1994  Mr D. Spouse

1995-2005  Mr R. Jones

2009-  Mr T. Taylor


1968-1971   Mr R. Lewis

1972-1977   Mr D. Spouse

1978-1981   Mr J. Main

1982-1984   Mr D. Spouse

1985-1994   Mr H.M. Prest

1995-2001   Mr M. Caustin

1997-1999   Mr B. Barnes

2000-2016   Mr A. MacLaren

General Secretary

1966-1967   Mr F. Perkins

1967-1994   Mr H.M. Prest

1994-1999   Mr B. Green

1999-2002   Mr B. Barnes

2002-2005   Mr R. Pratt

2005-2006   Mr B. Barnes

2006-2007   Mr P. Broomfield

2007-   Mr R. Martin


1966-1967   Mr F. Perkins

1967-1970   Mr G. Owen

1970-1971   Mr J.A. Lang

1971-1977   Mr D. Spouse

1977-1982   Mr D. Scott

1982-1985   Mr D. Spouse

1985-1995   Mr B. Barnes

1995-2006   Mr A. Silvey

2006-2007   Mr A. Reade

2007-2008   Mr P. Broomfield

2008-2015   Mr R. Murphy

2015-   Mr R. Martin

Registration Secretary

1966-1967   Mr A. Hunter

1967-1968   Mr R. Perkins

1968-1974   Mr H.M. Prest

1974-1992   Mr K. Pennery

1992-1993   Mr G.J. Odonoghue

1993-1995   Mr H.M. Prest

1995-1997   Mr B. Barnes

1997-1998   Mr A. MacLaren

1998-2000   Mr B. Barnes

2000-2006   Mr K. Pennery

2006-2009   Mrs S. Bellinger

2009-   Mr B. Bernini

Referees Secretary

1966-1967   Mr Else

1967-1986   Mr W. Chapman

1986-1988   Mr R.J. Murphy

1988-1990   Mr W. Chapman

1990-1994   Mr B.S. Green

1994-1996   Mr D. Long

1996-1998   Mr B. Green

1998-2001   Mr P. Broomfield

2001-2003   Mr R. Jones

2003-2005   Mr C. Tanti

2005-2009   Mr B. Bernini

2009-2012   Mr P. Howard

2012-2014   Mr J. Keane

2014-2015   Mr G. Thomas

2015-   Mr D. Thomas

Fixture Secretary

1968   Mr