Meet the Barnet Sunday leagues committee

One of the reasons why our league has been so successful is due the tireless work that the league committee put in on a weekly basis throughout the season year in and year out. Our committee do not get paid, they do this voluntarily and for the love of the game and your benefit.


Serdar Sari

Vice Chairman | Registrations Secretary

Roland Malcolm

Vice Chairman | League Secretary | Fixtures Secretary | Referees Secretary

John Eager

Fixtures Secretary | Fines & Discipline Secretary | Assistant League Secretary

Billy Robinson

Assistant Registrations Secretary

Jack Koushi

Assistant Fines & Discipline Secretary

Adam Shahein

Design and Website Developer

Soheil Tavahen

Do you need to get in contact with the league?

If you have a specific query then please address it to the relevant person within the league in order to give you the quickest answer.

Committee Contacts

General Enquires


Got Any Issues?


One of the reasons why our league has been so successful is due the tireless work that the league committee put in on a weekly basis throughout the season year in and year out. Our committee do not get paid, they do this voluntarily and for the love of the game and your benefit.

1966-1984The Black Bull Pub, 1446 High Road, Whetstone N20 9BS
1984-2001Southgate Royal British Legion Hall, Nursery Rd, London N14 5QD
2001-2014Old Elizabethans Sports Ground, Mays Lane, Barnet EN5 2AG
2014-2018Crouch End Vampires, 135 Coppetts Road. Muswell Hill. London. N10 1JP
2018-2020PhilipAlexander Estate Agents, 52 High St, London N8 7NX
2020-2021Edmonton Sports & Social Club, 169 Church St, London N9 9HL
2021-2022Hadley FC, The Pavilion, Brickfield Lane, Barnet, EN5 3LD
2022-PresentOne Stop M O T Centre, 5 Fairfield Road, Edmonton, London, N18 2QP

2008-PresentMr J. Motson O.B.E

1966-1993Mr D. Adams
1993-2008Mr J. Motson O.B.E
2008-2010Mr P. Sharp
2010-2018Mr B. Barnes
2018-PresentMr R. Murphy

1966-2000Mr R. Lewis
1966-1971Mr A. Godfrey
1966-1971Mr F. Hall
1971-2014Mr A. Elms
1971-2000Mr. J. Lang
1972-2000Mr A. Harris
1978-2000Mr E. Hutchinson
1982-2014Mr D. Scott
1985-2001Mr S. Sheehan
1990-2014Mr J. Marlow
1993-2014Mr W. Chapman
1993-2014Mr K. Pennery
1995-1996Mr D. Spouse
2000-2014Mr B. Green
2001-2014Mr A. Miles
2002-2014Mr A. Reade
2003-2009Mr P. Broomfield
2003-2014Mr M. Caustin
2006-2014Mr A. Silvey
2006-2014Mr R. Jones
2006-2014Mr G. Mitchell
2006-2010Mr B. Barnes
2008-2018Mr T. Taylor
2008-2018Mr R. Murphy
2008-2020Mr B. Bernini

1966-1984Mr S. Sheehan
1984-1994Mr D. Spouse
1994-2005Mr R. Jones
2005-2009Mr M. Caustin
2009-2018Mr T. Taylor
2018-2019Mr D. Cross
2019-2020Miss L. Robinson
2020-2021Mr B. Bernini
2021-2022Mr D. David
2022-PresentMr S. Sari

1968-1972Mr R. Lewis
1972-1978Mr D. Spouse
1978-1982Mr J. Main
1982-1985Mr D. Spouse
1985-1995Mr H. Prest
1995-2001Mr M. Caustin
1997-2000Mr B. Barnes
2000-2016Mr A. MacLaren
2016-2021Miss L. Robinson
2021-2022Mr P. Wickham
2022-PresentMr R. Malcolm
2022-PresentMr J. Eager

1966-1967Mr F. Perkins
1967-1994Mr H. Prest
1994-1999Mr B. Green
1999-2002Mr B. Barnes
2002-2005Mr R. Pratt
2005-2006Mr B. Barnes
2006-2007Mr P. Broomfield
2007-2018Mr R. Martin
2018-2020Mr A. Clayton
2020-PresentMr J. Eager

1966-1967Mr F. Perkins
1967-1970Mr G. Owen
1970-1971Mr J. Lang
1971-1977Mr D. Spouse
1977-1982Mr D. Scott
1982-1985Mr D. Spouse
1985-1995Mr B. Barnes
1995-2006Mr A. Silvey
2006-2007Mr A. Reade
2007-2008Mr P. Broomfield
2008-2015Mr R. Murphy
2015-2019Mr R. Martin
2019-2020Miss L. Robinson
2020-2022Mr R. Murphy
2022-PresentMr J. Eager

1966-1967Mr A. Hunter
1967-1968Mr R. Perkins
1968-1974Mr H. Prest
1974-1992Mr K. Pennery
1992-1993Mr G. O’Donoghue
1993-1995Mr H. Prest
1995-1997Mr B. Barnes
1997-1998Mr A. MacLaren
1998-2000Mr B. Barnes
2000-2006Mr K. Pennery
2006-2009Mrs S. Bellinger
2009-2018Mr B. Bernini
2018-2021Mr R. Brassett
2021-PresentMr R. Malcolm

1966-1967Mr J. Else
1967-1986Mr W. Chapman
1986-1988Mr R. Murphy
1988-1990Mr W. Chapman
1990-1994Mr B. Green
1994-1996Mr D. Long
1996-1998Mr B. Green
1998-2001Mr P. Broomfield
2001-2003Mr R. Jones
2003-2005Mr C. Tanti
2005-2009Mr B. Bernini
2009-2012Mr P. Howard
2012-2014Mr J. Keane
2014-2015Mr G. Thomas
2015-2018Mr D. Thomas
2018-2019Mr D. Cross
2019-2021Mr D. Zavagno
2021-PresentMr J. Eager

1966-1967Mr N. Cheevers
1967-1968Mr B. Waldren
1968-1969Mr R. Lewis
1969-1975Mr P. Whitelock
1975-1995Mr H. Prest
1995-1997Mr P. Broomfield
1997-1999Mr A. Harris
1999-2003Mr R. Pratt
2003-2007Mr A. Harris
2007-2008Mr P. Tinkler
2008-2009Mr P. Broomfield
2009-2012Mr V. Philpot
2012-2018Mr J. Angeli
2018-2019Mr V. Philpot
2019-2020Mr L. Hughes
2020-2021Mr R. Brassett
2021-PresentMr J. Eager
2022-PresentMr B. Robinson

1975-1976Mr S. Burt
1976-1991Mr J. Marlow
1991-2005Mr G. Mitchell
2005-2012Mr R. Robinson
2012-2020Miss L. Robinson
2020-2021Mr D. Sullivan
2021-2022Mr J. Eager
2022-PresentMiss S. Hussein

2015-2018Mr T. Taylor
2018-2019Mr A. Clayton
2019-2020Mr L. Hughes
2020-2021Mrs L. Brennan
2021-2022Mr J. Eager
2022-PresentMr B. Robinson

2015-2016Mr A. Copeland
2016-2019Mr L. Hughes
2019-PresentMr S. Tavahen

2010-2012Mr A. Clayton (Zenit St Whetstone)
2012-2014Mr J. Murton (Highgate Albion)
2013-2014Mr C. Hussey (Burnt Oak Builders Merchants)
2013-2015Mr L. Davis (White Hart Lane)
2013-2018Mr I. Principato (AC Medz)
2016-2018Mr G. Walker (Globe Rangers)
2017-2019Mr P. Johnson (Roving Reporters)
2018-2019Miss S. Prince (AC Medz)
2019-2022Mr R. Malcolm (Continental)
2020-2021Mr D. Davis (Northumberland Park Rangers)
2020-2021Mr G. Timeothou (GTFA)
2022-PresentMr D. Sullivan (Mill Hill Club de Futbol)

2020-2021Mr D. Horn (Assistant League Secretary)
2022-2022Mr S. Sari (Assistant League Secretary)
2022-PresentMr B. Robinson (Assistant League Secretary)
2020-PresentMr W. Pairpoint (Assistant Fixtures Secretary)
2021-PresentMr J. Koushi (Assistant Registrations Secretary)
2021-PresentMr J. Noblemunn (Assistant Referees Secretary)
2021-PresentMr M. Barat (Assistant Referees Secretary)
2022-PresentMr A. Shahein (Assistant Fines & Disciplinary Secretary)

Join our league


Follow us

Message sent!

The BSFL Management Committee will respond within 7 days of report being submit, Thank you!